@ info@rnabiology-regensburg.de       +49 (0)941 - 943-3111

Organizers


 

Andrea Bleckmann

Cell Biology & Plant Biochemistry
Email: andrea.bleckmann@ur.de

 

Thomas Dresselhaus

Cell Biology & Plant Biochemistry
Email: thomas.dresselhaus@ur.de

 

Joachim Griesenbeck

Biochemistry III
Email: joachim.griesenbeck@ur.de

 

Dina Grohmann

Microbiology
Email: dina.grohmann@ur.de

 

Enrico Hupfeld

Biochemistry II
Email: enrico.hupfeld@ur.de

 

Leonhard Jakob

Microbiology
Email: leonhard.jakob@ur.de

 

Kevin Kramm

Microbiology
Email: kevin.kramm@ur.de

 

Gernot Längst

Biochemistry III
Email: gernot.laengst@ur.de

 

Jan Medenbach

Biochemistry I
Email: jan.medenbach@ur.de

 

Jorge Perez-Fernandez

Biochemistry III
Email: JPFernandez@ur.de

 

Christina Schmidt

Biochemistry III
Email: Christina1.Schmidt@ur.de

 

Klaus-Jürgen Tiefenbach

Biochemistry II
Email: klaus-juergen.tiefenbach@ur.de

 

supported by the Management Office of the Graduate Research Academy RNA Biology

 

Kinga Ay

Management Assistant
Email: kinga.ay@ur.de

 

 

 

 

Contact

Graduate Research Academy
RNA Biology
Universitätsstr. 31
93053 Regensburg
Germany

 

Phone: +49(0)941-943-3111
Email: info@rnabiology-regensburg.de
Room: E 4.1.323

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 16.00
or by arrangement

Links

Calender of Events
News
Contact
Imprint
Datenschutzerklärung

© 2018 Graduate Research Academy


nach oben