@ info@rnabiology-regensburg.de       +49 (0)941 - 943-3111

Organizers


 

N.N.

Institute
Email:

 

Thomas Dresselhaus

Cell Biology & Plant Biochemistry
Email: thomas.dresselhaus@ur.de

 

Christoph Engel

Biochemistry III
Email: christoph.engel@ur.de

 

Jan Medenbach

Biochemistry I
Email: jan.medenbach@ur.de

 

 

Michael Jüttner

Biochemistry III
Email: michael.juettner@ur.de

 

Alice Griselin

Biochemistry I
Email: alice.griselin@ur.de

 

Uwe Schwarz

Biochemistry III
Email: uwe.schwarz@ur.de

 

N.N.

Institute
Email:

 

N.N.

Institute
Email:

 

N.N.

Institute
Email:

N.N.

Institute
Email:

N.N.

Institute
Email:

 

supported by the Management Office of the Graduate Research Academy RNA Biology

 

Carolin Apfel

Management Assistant
Email: carolin.apfel@ur.de

 

Kinga Ay

Management Assistant
Email: kinga.ay@ur.de

 

 

 

 

Contact

Graduate Research Academy
RNA Biology
Universitätsstr. 31
93053 Regensburg
Germany

 

Phone: +49(0)941-943-3111
Email: info@rnabiology-regensburg.de
Room: E 4.1.323

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 16.00
or by arrangement

Links

Calender of Events
News
Contact
Imprint
Datenschutzerklärung

© 2023 Graduate Research Academy


nach oben